Skip to Content

Thank you for registering!

Thank you for registering for the Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 PM EDT NEA Webinar. (7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Pacific, 3:00 PM Alaska, 2:00 PM Hawaii)

You will receive a confirmation email with instructions from the “National Education Association” (Please check your junk mail or clutter if you do not immediately receive a reply).

For questions, please contact Missy Williams.

Advertisement

Advertisement