Skip to Content

Thank you for registering!

Thank you for registering for the Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:00 PM EDT NEA Webinar. (4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Pacific, 12:00 PM Alaska, 11:00 AM Hawaii)

You will receive a confirmation email with instructions from the “National Education Association” (Please check your junk mail or clutter if you do not immediately receive a reply).

For questions, please contact Missy Williams.

Advertisement

Advertisement