Skip to Content

The ESP Quality Department

Education Support Professionals are the fastest growing constituency group within the membership of the National Educational Association.  The NEA Education Support Professional Quality (ESPQ) department exists to improve the work lives of NEA’s nearly half-million ESP members. We advocate for national policies that benefit ESPs, assist state affiliates with ESP organizing and retention, and provide professional development resources and leadership training for ESP members.

Who We Are

Roxanne Dove, Director

Donovan King, Associate Director

Scott Miller, Business Manager

Shawn Scott, Senior Administrative Assistant

Jeannette Jackson, Senior Program and Financial Specialist

Tiffany Cain, Senior Program/Policy Specialist

Lisa Connor, Senior Program/Policy Specialist

Jessica Brinkley, Senior Program/Policy Specialist

Jon Falk, Senior Program/Policy Specialist

John Rosales, Communications Specialist

Grace Hwang-Friedman, Senior Program/Policy Specialist

Contact the ESP Quality department at