Skip to Content

Asian American and Native American Pacific Islander Serving Institutions

City College of San Francisco www.ccsf.edu

Foothill-De Anza Community College www.fhda.edu

Guam Community College www.guamcc.edu

South Seattle Community College www.southseattle.edu

University of Hawaii at Hilo www.uhh.hawaii.edu

University of Maryland-College Park www.umd.edu

California State University-Los Angeles www.calstatela.edu

California State Polytechnic University-Pomona www.cpp.edu/

California State University-Fresno www.csufresno.edu/

San Francisco State University www.sfsu.edu/

San Jose State University www.sjsu.edu/

Golden West College www.goldenwestcollege.edu/

Lassen Community College www.lassencollege.edu/

Mt San Antonio College www.mtsac.edu/

University of Hawaii at Manoa www.manoa.hawaii.edu/

University of Hawaii at Hilo https://hilo.hawaii.edu/

University of Hawaii Maui College https://maui.hawaii.edu/

Hawaii Community College https://hawaii.hawaii.edu/

Seattle Community College-South Campus www.southseattle.edu/

Renton Technical College https://rtc.edu/

Bunker Hill Community College www.bhcc.mass.edu/

National University https://www.nu.edu/

East-West University www.eastwest.edu/

University of California-Merced www.ucmerced.edu/

Foothill College https://www.foothill.edu/

Palau Community College www.pcc.palau.edu/

California State University-East Bay www.csueastbay.edu/

California State University-Sacramento www.csus.edu/

San Diego State University https://www.sdsu.edu/

Holy Names University https://www.hnu.edu/

La Sierra University Riverside https://lasierra.edu/

Otis College of Art and Design https://www.otis.edu/

Pacific Union College https://www.puc.edu/

Yuba College https://yc.yccd.edu/

Georgia State University www.gsu.edu/

St Catherine University www.stkate.edu/

North Hennepin Community College www.nhcc.edu/

Rutgers University-Newark www.newark.rutgers.edu/

CUNY Brooklyn College www.brooklyn.cuny.edu/

CUNY Hunter College www.hunter.cuny.edu/

CUNY Queens College www.qc.cuny.edu/

CUNY John Jay College of Criminal Justice www.jjay.cuny.edu/

College of Staten Island CUNY www.csi.cuny.edu/

LIU Brooklyn www.liu.edu/Brooklyn.aspx

Nyack College www.nyack.edu/

Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Abington www.abington.psu.edu/

University of Houston www.uh.edu/

The University of Texas at Arlington www.uta.edu/

University of Washington-Tacoma Campus www.tacoma.uw.edu/

John F Kennedy University www.jfku.edu/

CUNY York College www.york.cuny.edu/

Saint Paul College www.saintpaul.edu/

Casa Loma College-Van Nuys www.casalomacollege.edu/

CUNY Bernard M Baruch College www.baruch.cuny.edu/

Coleman University www.coleman.edu/

American Samoa Community College www.amsamoa.edu/

Metropolitan State University www.metrostate.edu/

Century College www.century.edu/

Southern California Institute of Architecture https://sciarc.edu/

Palo Alto University www.paloaltou.edu

Bastyr University www.bastyr.edu/

Professional Business College www.pbcny.edu/

Laguna College of Art and Design www.lcad.edu/

Los Angeles ORT College-Los Angeles Campus www.laort.edu/

Remington College-Honolulu Campus www.remingtoncollege.edu/honolulu-hawaii-colleges-career-schools

Beulah Heights University www.beulah.edu/

Pacific Islands University www.piu.edu/

Williamson Christian College https://williamsoncc.edu/

Grace Mission University www.gm.edu/

Orange Coast College www.orangecoastcollege.edu/

Laney College www.laney.edu/

University of Illinois at Chicago www.uic.edu/

University of Massachusetts-Boston www.umb.edu/

University of Nevada-Las Vegas www.unlv.edu/

Highline Community College www.highline.edu/

University of Guam www.uog.edu/

City College of San Francisco www.ccsf.edu/

Richland College www.alt.richlandcollege.edu/

Mission College www.missioncollege.edu

Irvine Valley College www.ivc.edu

Northern Marianas College www.marianas.edu

Clovis Community College www.clovis.edu

Biola University www.biola.edu

Chabot College www.chabotcollege.edu

College of San Mateo www.collegeofsanmateo.edu

Fullerton College www.fullcoll.edu

Long Beach City College www.lbcc.edu

Los Angeles Harbor College www.lahc.edu

American River College www.arc.losrios.edu

Sacramento City College www.scc.losrios.edu

Merced College www.mccd.edu

Mills College www.mills.edu

Napa Valley College www.napavalley.edu

Merritt College www.merritt.edu/wp

San Joaquin Delta College www.deltacollege.edu

Saint Mary's College of California www.stmarys-ca.edu

University of California-Irvine www.uci.edu

University of California-Riverside www.ucr.edu

University of California-Santa Barbara www.ucsb.edu

University of California-Santa Cruz www.ucsc.edu

Santa Clara University www.scu.edu

University of the Pacific www.pacific.edu

Kapiolani Community College www.kapiolani.hawaii.edu

Kauai Community College www.kauai.hawaii.edu 

City Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman College www.ccc.edu/colleges/truman/

University of Maryland-College Park www.umd.edu

Middlesex County College www.middlesexcc.edu

CUNY Borough of Manhattan Community College www.bmcc.cuny.edu

CUNY Kingsborough Community College www.kbcc.cuny.edu

New York Institute of Technology www.nyit.edu/old_westbury

St John's University www.stjohns.edu

University of the Sciences www.usciences.edu

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio www.uthscsa.edu

Northern Virginia Community College www.nvcc.edu

Bellevue College www.bellevuecollege.edu

Seattle Central College www.seattlecentral.edu

Shoreline Community College www.shoreline.edu

University of Washington-Bothell Campus www.uwb.edu

Edmonds Community College www.edcc.edu

College of Alameda www.alameda.peralta.edu

Montgomery College www.montgomerycollege.edu

Cosumnes River College www.crc.losrios.edu

Skyline College www.skylinecollege.edu

Oakton Community College www.oakton.edu

Middlesex Community College www.middlesex.mass.edu

Los Medanos College www.losmedanos.edu

College of Southern Nevada www.csn.edu

Guam Community College www.guamcc.edu

Coastline Community College www.coastline.edu

North Lake College www.northlakecollege.edu

Brookhaven College www.brookhavencollege.edu

University of Hawaii-West Oahu www.uhwo.hawaii.edu/

East Los Angeles College www.elac.edu/

Berkeley City College www.berkeleycitycollege.edu

College of the Marshall Islands www.cmi.edu

Urban College of Boston www.urbancollege.edu

Nevada State College www.nsc.edu