Skip to Content

NCHE Executive Committee

NCHE Executive Committee

Your Advocate for Higher Education

DeWayne Sheaffer
NCHE President
Long Beach City College
Lakewood, CA

Alec Thomson, Ph.D.
NCHE Vice President
Schoolcraft College
Livonia, MI

Nandi Riley
NCHE Secretary-Treasurer
Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University
Tallahassee, FL

Philippe Abraham
NCHE Membership Chair
Slingerlands, NY

Marcia Mackey, Ph.D.
NCHE Member-At-Large
Central Michigan University
Rosebush, MI

Andrew Sako
NCHE Member-At-Large
Erie Community College
Buffalo, NY 14205

Suzanne Sublette, Ph.D.
NCHE Member-At-Large
Gateway Technical College
Kenosha, WI

Vivian Zimmerman
NCHE Member-At-Large
Flossmoor, IL


Job Descriptions for NCHE Executive Committee