Skip to Content

Leadership & Contacts

Kimberly Anderson
Organizational Specialist
NEA Student Program
(202) 822-7163 ph.
(202) 822-7624 fax


David Tjaden
NEA Student Program Chair
(202) 822-7915 ph.
(202) 822-7624 fax

Find Student Program contacts, salary information, and career outlook data for your state!


Student Program Chapter Web Sites


Advisory Committee of Student Members (2013-2014) 

Dillon Beard

Albert Delaere

Silas Henton

Maggie Huttlinger

Kimberly Lindeman Kenny

Marisa Manocchio

Emily Oaks

Alexis Ploss
(New Hampshire)

Tiffany Warrior

























NEA Board of Directors - Student Representatives

Colleen Curren (2013-14)  

Chelsey Herrig (2013-14)

Stephanie Terezon (2013-14)

Resolutions Committee

Megan Brown (2013-14)

Devon Coventry (2013-14)

Erin Gammon (2013-14)


  • anc_dyn_linksStudent Program Elections Procedures
  • Student Chair Speaker Request Form
  • anc_dyn_linksApplication for Student Representatives to Serve on NEA Committees