Skip to Content

Leadership & Contacts

Kimberly Anderson
Organizational Specialist
NEA Student Program
(202 )822-7163
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

Evette Brown
Program/Policy Specialisyt/Analyst
NEA Center for Organizing
(202)822-7176
ebrown@nea.org

Michelle Foisy
Organizational Specialist
NEA Student Program
(202) 818-0582
mfoisy@nea.org


Chelsey Jo Herrig
Chair, NEA Advisory Committte of Student Members
NEA Center for Organizing
(202) 822-7915
cherrig@nea.org

Rita Haecker
Organizational Specialist
NEA Student Program
(202) 805-9509
rhaecker@nea.org

Chris Settle
Organizational Specialist
NEA Student Program
(202) 297-5343
csettle@nea.org

Peter Witzler
Organizational Specialist
(Graduating Seniors)
(202) 277-6973
pwitzler@nea.org

Marti Garza
Manager
(202) 822-7118
mgarza@nea.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Committee of Student Members (2015-2016)


Katelyn Anderson
(Virginia)


Padric Bolen
(Michigan)


Jarvais Jackson
(South Carolina)


Diosha Johnson
(Kansas)


Margaret Landin
(North Dakota)


Megan Namnama
(New Jersey)


Joel Schroeder
(Nebraksa)


Cody Shaffer
(Minnesota)


Shari Thom
(Florida)

 


Chelsey Herrig, Chair
(Minnesota)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEA Board of Directors - Student Representatives

Andrew Boso (2015-16)
adboso@student.ysu.edu

Tyler Hartz (2015-16)
tyler.hartz@uky.edu

Maggie Huttlinger (2015-16)
maggiehutt23@gmail.com

Resolutions Committee

Nakai Cooley (2015-16)
ncooley3@vols.utk.edu

Reshunda Davis (2015-16)
msshundad23@gmail.com

Jessica Quijano (2015-16)
quijanj1@tcnj.edu


RELATED ITEMS

  • anc_dyn_linksStudent Program Elections Procedures
  • Student Chair Speaker Request Form
  • anc_dyn_linksApplication for Student Representatives to Serve on NEA Committees