Skip to Content

Nevada State Education Association


Contact Information

3511 E. Harmon
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 733-7330
Fax: (702) 733-6004
www.nsea-nv.org


State Leaders

President

Brian Rippet (7/8/19 – 7/7/22) 
W: 702-733-7330
brian.rippet@nsea-nv.org

Vice President

Dawn Miller (7/8/19 – 7/7/22)
W: 702-733-7330
dawn.miller@nsea-nv.org

Secretary-Treasurer

Brian Wallace (7/8/19 – 7/7/20)
W: 702-733-7330
bwallace@carson.k12.nv.us

Executive Director

Brian K. Lee 
W: 702-733-7330
Brian.lee@nsea-nv.org


Quick Facts

Salary Info

Beginning Teacher Salary:$37,973
Average Teacher Salary: $57,376

Job Market

Teachers needed in math, science ESL, special education computer science and psychology. View current job openings.

Certification Requirements

Nevada Department of Education
(702) 486-6458


NEA-Retired

Retired Contact

Lisa Toth
State Staff Liaison for Retired
Nevada State Education Assn
3511 E. Harmon Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89121

W: (702) 733-7330 ext. 5026 C: (775) 303-8733
F: (775) 828-6745 Lisa.toth@nsea-nv.org

Retired President

Tom Wellman


Aspiring Educators

State Student President

Ashley Krebs

Student Organizer

Lisa Romero
(775) 828-6732
Lisa.romero@nseanv.org



CONNECT ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook icon Twitter icon YouTube icon

 

RELATED WEBSITES