Skip to Content

About the Committee on Program and Budget

The Committee on Program and Budget is authorized by Bylaw 11-7. It is comprised of eight members. The secretary-treasurer of the Association is chairperson of the committee, and the vice president is a member of the committee. The NEA Board of Directors elects five of its members for staggered two year terms. The state affiliate presidents elect one state affiliate president to represent them for a two-year term.

Strategic Plan and Budget Resources