Skip to Content

Leadership & Contacts

Marti Garza
Associate Director
(202 ) 822-7118
mgarza@nea.org

Ashley Muscarella
Student Program Chair
(202) 706-8626
amuscarella@nea.org

Kimberly Anderson
Organizational Specialist
(202) 277-8583
kimberlyanderson@nea.org

Evette Brown
Program/Policy Specialist/Analyst
(202) 822-7176
ebrown@nea.org

Chris Settle
Organizational Specialist
Student Organizing - HBCUs
(202) 297-5343
csettle@nea.org

Peter Witzler
Organizational Specialist
Early Career Educator Organizing
(202) 277-6973
pwitzler@nea.org

 




 

  

 Advisory Committee of Student Members (2017-2018)

Ashley Muscarella, Chair
amuscarella@nea.org
Pennsylvania

Ellen Bacon
EBBiography
New Jersey

Francisco Dionisio
FDBiography         
Texas

Beky Herring
BHBiography
Massachusetts

Leander Houston
LHBiography
Florida

Tabrian Joe
TJBiography
Wisconsin

Tori Mitchell
TMBiography
Kansas

CarVaugn Page
CPBiograhy
Tennessee

Liann Sanerivi
LSBiography
Hawaii

Nicole Way
NWBiography
Washington

 

NEA Board of Directors - Student Representatives

Rachel Immerman (2018)
rim223@uky.edu
RIBiography

Skylar Nunley (2018)
snunley@murraystate.edu
SKBiography

Amethyst Stegbauer (2019)
stegb003@d.umn.edu
ASBiography

Resolutions Committee

Amy Coria
coria005@morris.umn.edu
ACBiography

Katie Barr
keb.barr@yahoo.com
KBBiography

Mallory Piercy
mpiercy95@gmail.com
MPBiography


RELATED ITEMS

  • anc_dyn_linksStudent Program Elections Procedures
  • Student Chair Speaker Request Form
  • anc_dyn_linksApplication for Student Representatives to Serve on NEA Committees