## **Kinnaman Scholarship Winners**

The first Kinnaman Scholarship was awarded in 2002, with \$1,000 given to one student. Over the years, the dollar amount and the number of scholarships awarded have increased. In 2020, five Aspiring Educators received scholarships of \$2,500 each.

Year Awarded	Name of Recipient	Institution of Higher Learning
2010	Raya-Jean Zaczyk	New Hampshire
2011	Nicole Cloutier Whitney Venderspool- Snell	Central Connecticut State University
		Milliken University
2012	Christal Lepak Natalie Passarelli	Pennsylvania State University Ohio State University
2013	Jacqueline Horsmann Tessa Low	University of Kentucky Radford University
2014	Rhonda Alamour Albert Delare	North Carolina Florida
2015	James MacGregor Hannah Pawlak	Youngstown State University The College of New Jersey
2016	Sydney Knight Jaffa Williams	Grand Canyon University Florida Agriculture and Mechanical State University
2017	Megan Meliring Amethyst Stegbauer Page Wright	Kansas State University University of Minnesota, Duluth University of South Dakota
2018	Allison Erck Casey Lavallee Tori Mitchell	University of Wisconsin, Whitewater University of Central Florida Kansas State University
2019	Suzanne Arns Monical Ordonez Tiffany Tempei Emma Todd	Western Illinois University University of Houston University of Wisconsin, Whitewater University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

2020	Madeline E. Burke	University of Oregon
	Amanda Johnson	Arizona State University
	Tori Mitchell	Kansas State University
	Trevor Roznowski	Ferris State University
	Alissa Flynn	UCLA Los Angeles