Skip to Content

NEA-Retired Leadership And Contacts


NEA-Retired Executive Council


Tom Curran,
President (2nd Term)

(9/2014 - 8/2017)  

ETCWJH@aol.com


John Jensen,
Vice President ( 2nd Term)

(9/2016 - 8/2019)

jensen.omaha@gmail.com


Martha Karlovetz
Secretary (2nd Term)

(9/2015 - 8/2018)

marthalake@aol.com


Jon-Paul Roden (1st Term)
(9/2014 - 8/2017) 

jproden@ix.netcom.com


Sarah Borgman (2nd Term)
(9/2016 - 8/2019)

whadyapple@frontier.com


Susan Jones (1st Term)
(9/2015 8/2018)

flyawayslj@aol.com


Alen Ritchie (1st Term)
(9/2015 - 8/2018)

alenritchie@verizon.net


Linda McCrary(1st Term)

(9/2016 - 8/2019)

lindamccrary72@gmail.com

 
Julie Horwin (1st Term)
(9/2014 - 8/2017)

jhorwin@mindspring.com


Martha Wood
(Elections Chair)


marthawood1108@gmail.com

 

2016-2017 NEA Board of Directors for Retired


Mae Smith (1st Term)
(9/2016 - 8/2019)

Msmith1921@aol.com

 


Marilyn Warner (1nd Term)(9/2016 - 8/2019)|

1marilyn@tampabay.rr.com


Daniel Rudd (2nd Term)
(9/2015 - 8/2018)

papadan43@comcast.net


Stephen Gorrie (2nd Term)
(9/2015 - 8/2018)

seg4652@aol.com


Bob Hoffman (1st Term)
(9/2014 - 8/2017)

bobhoffmann@gmail.com


JoAnn Smith-Mashburn
(1st Term)

(9/2014 - 8/2017)

joannsmi@yahoo.com

 

2016-2017 NEA Board of Directors Alternates for Retired Alternates

Cleorah Scruggs-Debose (4)(9/2014- 8/2017)

csruggsdebose@yahoo.com

 

 

 

2016-2017 NEA Resolutions Committee for Retired 

Ron Moss (1)

romo25@bellsouth.net

Ross Dill (2)

rossjudyd@gmail.com

Judy Rohde (3)

jrohde@isd622.org

Charlotte Green (4)

char@unidial.com

Sidney Kardon (5)

beckieandsid@wowway.com

Sandra Hatley (6)

Sandra646@embarqmail.com

 

2016-2017 NEA Resolutions Committee for Retired Alternates
    

Dot Strickland (1)

stricklandd9@yahoo.com

Ginny Bosse (2)

gbosse@live.com

Katherine Milano (3)

kfbm@aol.com

Karen Solheim(4)
GAERRetiredPresident@gmail.com


Eileen Wende (5)


Ewende72@gmail.com


Nancy Porter(6)

porternancy@msn.com

**This Active Life (NEA-Retired Magazine) Lisa Leigh, Editor, NEA Center for Communications. (202) 822-7258.